Mother Would Be So Proud!

December 24, 2012 at 10:01 am (Cussed Dumbers)

King Me!

King Me!

Aah, Busted! Magazine. You scandalous rag. Love you or hate you, everyone has an opinion. I have watched as women cried their eyes out, realizing the cover of Cosmo is a long way from Hottie of the Week. I have found names of ne’er-do-wells and made ‘unwanted posters’ announcing their trespassing status. Co-workers have been on the cover, and my little sister has been in three times.

Imagine my surprise when I saw this week’s cover, the year-end best-of edition. Look who is King of the Jailbirds!

The hair needs to be redder, and I am not bearded right now, but King Busted is a dead ringer for yours truly.

I didn’t do it! I plead the fifth! Or a half-gallon!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

