This Whole Samuel Adams Brew ha-ha…

September 18, 2007 at 12:03 pm (That's not funny...)

I mean, what’s the BFD?

A seventeen year old sneaks into The Lotus Room. This is breaking news? I’m a political dimwit, but even *I* should be able to see the relevance of this, if there were any.

I’ve had Samuel Adams. (Better than Bud? That’s some people’s opinion.) If this says anything about the seventeen year old, at least he has good taste! Nice body, smooth finish, full creamy head. A young man could do worse.

I haven’t heard Grinder’s opinion yet. I know he’s a fan of Sam Adams. (Once when I was stocking it, he commented, “There’s a tall-boy I’d like to pop open!”) Then he muttered something, licked his chops and disappeared into the office.

So people, can we just focus on the matters at hand? I know it’s only Tuesday, and it’s never too early to start thinking about beer, but don’t we have a few important things to do?

Now, back to Craigslist for more political intelligencia…

Leave a Reply

