A Break in the Code of Silence?

March 7, 2008 at 10:45 pm (The Easy Chair)

Could it be? Oh boy oh boy oh boy!

I think what we have here is a case of wishful thinking. At least on my part.

Since they’ve replaced the stripper poles at the Bada Bing, may I suggest ‘Lovin’ Touchin’ Squeezin’ as the next Journey song to be recycled? I once saw one of my ex-wife’s friends strip to that song. (“What are you doing here?” “What are you doing here?” Um, duh… “I won’t tell if you won’t!” “Deal!”)

What will it be? Tony’s trial? The return of Furio? Sylvio and Adrianna testify and enter the witness protection program? (It could happen, if you think about it…) Meadow gets a cooking show on MTV?

God-DAMN, I would love for this movie to happen…

Leave a Reply

