My New Work Shirt

July 8, 2011 at 10:31 am (The Easy Chair)

In prepping for one of this summer’s highlights, the Slayer/Rob Zombie show, I’ve been wondering what to wear. Motorhead shirt? There’ll be thousands at the show. My Captain Spaulding ‘Murder Ride’ tee shirt. Maybe, but it’s tight and I don’t want to look like a scary Michelin Man.

Browsing the social medias this morning, I came across an ad at Halloweentown. New Zombie tee shirts! There’s one I’ve wanted forever, but the biggest was a size too small. I checked anyway; lo and behold! Red Hot Pussy Liquor tee shirts in size 4X. That’s baggy enough to be hip, but won’t fit like a nightgown.

For those of you who haven’t seen House of 1,000 Corpses, (chicken?) this video will give you a hint as to what goes on at Ruggsville’s version of a Quik-E-Mart.

I’m giving up holy water for Lent, but I’m still gonna get fucked up and do fucked up shit. See you August 5th.

Leave a Reply

