Dear Diary…

January 29, 2012 at 1:07 pm (Sweet sticky things, That's not funny...)

Dear Diary,

Sorry it’s been so long since I’ve written. Been busy, you know? I know, excuses! But really, I haven’t been goofing off.

I’ve been doing a lot if pondering, ruminating, soul-searching. Been thinking about stuff I’m not ready to share with the world. (Or too private to share.) I’ve never worried about TMI with me, but some things are too personal to hang out in public. I’d rather err on the side of privacy when others are concerned.

So what is going on? I’m dealing with woman issues. What to do when you love two women? I don’t *have* to choose one or the other, but if I did? The decision has been made.

Now to see how it all plays out…

1 Comment

  1. Jeff said,

    I need my Portland Fix NOW!!!!
    Please come back….

Leave a Reply

