Auburn Alert

August 10, 2013 at 10:45 am (Sweet sticky things, The Easy Chair)

I have not gone missing. I’ve been busy.

Instead of excuses as to why I haven’t been writing, I will try to capture what’s been happening before I forget. Road trips, hospital visits, SEX! I’m being rode hard and put away wet, and I am liking it!

Agent OrangeRain is still staying with me. It’s a night-by-night arrangement that has been going on for a month and a half. “Coming home with me?”

“You want me to?”

“Yes…”

We’re beyond intimate now. We’ve turned sharing a single bed into an art form; she lays just so, my arm goes there, my other arm rests on her cocked hip, her bodacious booty nestling into my lap like a couple of soup spoons. We’re bending, stretching, flexing in ways people our age usually don’t. In a word, glorious.

There are trials and tribulations along the way; my paradise is paved with some irritation. But mostly life is good.

There *was* a road trip planned this weekend, but that got scrubbed, so there’s a good chance I may hibernate in front of the keyboard instead of hiding behind a steering wheel on the open road.

So yeah, I got a couple things to talk about. I just need a few hours away from work to get it out. T minus twelve hours and counting until weekend…

Leave a Reply

